Sanità Pubblica

Segreteria Provinciale

Segretario Provinciale

Stefano Barone

stefano.barone@nursindroma.net

Tel. 06 99925553

Segretario Amministrativo

Alessandro Saulini

a.saulini@nursindroma.net

Tel. 320 3436388

Coordinatore Regionale

Alessandro Iacchetti

a.iacchetti@nursindroma.net

Tel. 339 4778650

Mettiti in contatto con la tua segreteria aziendale

Ares 118

Alessandro Saulini

Tel. 3203436388

a.saulini@nursindroma.net

Policlinico Tor Vergata

Alessandro Iacchetti

Tel. 3394778650 Mail a.iacchetti@nursindroma.net

Istituti Fisioterapici Ospitalieri

Vincenzo Lodico

Tel 3934066452

vincenzo.lodico@nursindroma.net

Policlinico Umberto I

Massimiliano Talucci

Tel 3394667169

umberto1@nursindroma.net

 San Camillo

Raffaele Piccari

Tel. 3297465550

raffaele.piccari@nursindroma.net

San Giovanni Addolorata

Angelini Maria Cristina

Tel. 3489794709

crissynurse68@gmail.com

AOU Sant’Andrea

Vincenza De Luca

Tel. 3927476832

INMI L.Spallanzani

Adriano De Iuliis

Tel. 3471762506

Mail a.deiuliis@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 1

Nadia Marciano

Tel. 3496709302

aslroma1@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 2

Stefania Ghirelli

Tel. 3894686769

aslroma2@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 3

Giulia Solazzi

Tel. 3471444036

aslroma3@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 4

Michele Inserra

Tel. 3474242461

aslroma4@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 5

Alessandro Rossini

Tel 3931527661

a.rossini@nursindroma.net

ASL Roma 6

Patrizia Porcu

Tel. 3928685537

aslroma6@nursindroma.net

inserisci testo

inserisci testo

inserisci testo