Sanità Pubblica

Segreteria Provinciale

Segretario Provinciale

Stefano Barone

stefano.barone@nursindroma.net

Tel. 06 99925553

Segretario Amministrativo

Raffaele Piccari

raffaele.piccari@nursindroma.net

Tel. 3297465550

Coordinatore Regionale

Alessandro Iacchetti

a.iacchetti@nursindroma.net

Tel. 3394778650

Mettiti in contatto con la tua segreteria aziendale

Ares 118

Alessandro Saulini

Tel. 3203436388

a.saulini@nursindroma.net

Policlinico Tor Vergata

Alessandro Iacchetti

Tel. 3394778650 Mail a.iacchetti@nursindroma.net

Istituti Fisioterapici Ospitalieri

Vincenzo Lodico

Tel 3934066452

vincenzo.lodico@nursindroma.net

Policlinico Umberto I

Massimiliano Talucci

Tel 3394667169

m.talucci@nursindroma.net

 San Camillo

Raffaele Piccari

Tel. 3297465550

raffaele.piccari@nursindroma.net